Contact us

Website & General Enquiries:

General Enquires:

info@fusionlifestylemag.com

08000 337 412 

Marketing & Web Manager:

Arif Asif - arif@fusionlifestylemag.com

Editorial: 

Rujina Begum - editor@fusionlifestylemag.com

Abid Hussain - abid@fusionlifestylemag.com

Picture Submission:

pictures@fusionlifestylemag.com

Features Editor:

Umbreen Ali - umbreen@fusionlifestylemag.com 

Travel & Tourism Editor:

Sina Brunner - sinabrunner@fusionlifestylemag.com 

Fashion Editor: 

Monir Ali - monir@fusionlifestylemag.com

Dear Sinita:

Sinita - sinita@fusionlifestylemag.com 

Advertising:

Advertising Manager: 

Ali Hussain - ali@fusionlifestylemag.com

Follow us:
www.facebook.com/fusionlifestylemag
www.twitter.com/fusionstylemag

Enquiry form
Name*
Email*
Telephone*
Mobile*
Country
Company
Message*
Word verification* Type the characters you see in the picture below.

Not readable? Change text.